New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a big bad Wolf, and I will blow your socks off!

Male (29) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I'm a bit of a bad boy, but I do have three younger sister so I know how to treat a lady. I stay healthy, so you know I'll keep you safe.

My passions in life are music, art and life experiences.

On a real note...
I grew up in a wolf pack, used to be the runt, now I'm the Alpha. I'm a big bad Wolf, and I will blow your socks off!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleKnife Tender- Machine Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything with twists and turns, I like not knowing what's going to happen next.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI enjoy movies with a dark side.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsHans Zimmer and Bob Marley!
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Health, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksMy very first favorite book; The Guest of War
Idea of funMy idea of fun is romantic dinners, going somewhere with a view, hitting up the gun range to rock climbing. My idea of fun is switching it up and the company you keep.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLately I want to go on a helicopter ride!

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful at anything I do. Get it right the first time, if you make a mistake and don't learn from it, that's the real mistake.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows there attractive, yet is down to Earth. Can laugh at themselves once and a while. Is goal driven, and honestly wants to travel.
On the first dateImagine scuba diving off the coast of Mexico, snorkeling with manta rays and sea turtles. As the sun settles and the moon rises, we sit on the beach with sand between our toes. Sipping our favorite drinks.

Or. . .

We could meet for lunch and afterwards check out my favorite icecream shop ; )

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga