New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mark

Male (56) looking for Female Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

Honest horney caring protective fun loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDeadly catch. Gold Rush
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks Alan Jackson’s George strait George Jones Johnny Cash
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
Idea of funSex fun more sex then relaxing ???? drinks ???? then more sex
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySex in a public place

Views

Goal in lifeTo please my partner and my exsting family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSensibilities
On the first dateWhat ever cums national