New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heard about something new hun

You know I am not going to say a bunch of BS just get your attention, or to sound better than the previous profile you just read or the profile you read after mine..And I know that most of you judge someone by what they write on here or how they look in their pics.. Keep in mind that my modeling days are pretty much over..lol.. But I'll turn 50 and I do not look my age. I can climb trees with your grandkids and still run and jump with'em too, while you can sit on the porch swing and watch. So my days of "Hold my beer and watch this" are pretty much gone, never was much of a beer drinker anyways....So my life has never been just about me, others depended on me.. And still look to me when in need.. So keep in mind I am complete and I don't need fixin or someone to complete me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUgandan
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGovernment

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryCuddling all day