New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for adventure

Female (45) looking for Male Oakville North, Ontario, Canada

I'm tired of the mundane! want someone who will engage me in conversation and adventure. Too many boys out there and not enough men. I'm athletic, fit and love to travel. not looking to tie anyone down just adventure and companionship for now! but you never know where the heart takes you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamThe Leafs
Favorite college teamBoston College