New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Princess

Female (45) looking for Male Brampton, Ontario, Canada

I am 5’9 light tan light brown eyes long light brown hair medium built average.. I am kind Romantic at heart sometimes funny outspoken sincere outgoing sometimes layback love music and dancing love learning new things and adventures... can’t think of more you’ll not be disappointed

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCaribbean
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAdministration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing for long walks on the beach day or night socialize with friends and family etc...
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCasual conversation