New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i`m a women who search friends :*

Female (28) looking for Male Bucharest, București, Romania

I am a women who wants to meet new people, and make new friends, who knows what God will bring us. But in the time i want someone who can respect and aprecciate the person near him. If you want to know more about me, i wait your question with pleasure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money