New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Decent Asian Woman seeking for a Rich Generous Man for Marriage

Female (44) looking for Male Dubai, Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

I am looking for a rich generous man, someone to spend time with and enjoy life , hopefully it will lead to something meaningful and long term. I am intelligent, honest, loving, caring, romantic and easy going. I can be kinda quiet at times, but have been told I am funny when in the mood. I prefer having a relaxed night in than going out a lot. I am single with no kids. If you want to meet a genuinely nice woman and see where it leads... Get in touch x

I am seeking for a Rich, Handsome, Tall, White, Slim, Blonde, Blue eyes. Someone who is a One Woman Man. Single with no kids. Intelligent, kind, down to earth, generous, beautiful inside out. A man with a good heart, integrity, loyalty, family oriented. Someone that I can share and experience life with... that I could look after and take care of as he takes care of me. In short, true love..

I am here for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. If you are looking for the same, please keep in touch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Views on Wealth

Do you think people flirt with you just because you're rich?No
Do you consider a person's wealth before dating and committing to a relationship?Yes
Has having so much money affected your personality?No
Did you inherit your wealth or did you create it?Created it
Do you donate money to charity?Sometimes
Are you a member of a high society club?No
Rich people things you're into:Yachting, Art collecting, Antiques
What is your favorite vacation resort?Shangri-La Boracay Island

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBanker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Humor, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a One Woman Man.
On the first dateBe Yourself!