New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Truthfully.. Attractive and willing to lie how we met.lol

Female (58) looking for Male Cobourg/Toronto, Canada

Attractive without disappointment and fun friendly in every every sense of the word. I always have a great joke up my sleeve. I am extremely independant and adventurous. Toronto born and raised then I decided to move to the Northumberlands a couple years ago for adventure and change.Still do business in Toronto every week. I am loving it great change! I can best be compared to a chameleon. Love to slip on the stilettos and sip fine champagne then turn around walk through a door put on my jeans and boots and head for the hills. I fit everywhere, any place, any time with the right man. I LOVE to have a good time and socially drink but if you socially drink everyday you need not reply. "Been there done that."

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferCustoms

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Reference, Poetry
Idea of funTogether,where ever indulging in every drop of life's adventures, creating memories at anytime without negative DRAMA! Now that's what I call fun.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDrive across Canada west, I have already drove all the way to Newfoundland,but I have a strong calling to drive across Canada west. "One of my bucket lists" Go west fine friend go west. I call it the "Trudeau Trip". My friends say I should fly passed the Prairie flatlands and then start my travels westward. However, that in every sense of the word to me is cheating.Flatlands or hills if you REALLY want to see Canada you just got to love it all.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI have achieved several of my milestones including business goals, a simple request to keep what I have. No big plans in place to create caos for bigger, better, more. However, I would love to cheer and whole heartedly encourage a partner in achieving theirs. I am currently mapping my life with adventures and willing to share my hastle free life with a hassle free guy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe partner for me is a real man with a real life. A man that takes good care of himself, one who doesn't give up when obstacles are in his path, honesty is HUGE in my books good or bad, one who can fit where ever we go. The world and it's universe are built on the laws of attraction, that attraction magnets people together to accomplish great things.
On the first dateIn the big bad world of uncertainty I would first like to be comfortable and then I can start to enjoy myself. First date, light lunch in a small town, enjoying homemade fresh flavours of a great Ma and Pa kitchen. Should the attraction take us further, I would enjoy a stroll down the main street of quaint shops touring and talking about our likes and dislikes. Thank goodness the profile didn't ask what would I do on a second date lol.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating