New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a loving and caring guy

Male (62) looking for Male Vancouver bc C anada, Canada

I am a very well grounded guy 6'/170/black hair, brown eyes, inshape, loving, caring and love to make someone happy.I am also a broad and open- minded, exciting,humorous man, I enjoy happiness and I value life and I love improving it, because life is a gift and should be treasured, I also like to chill out and relax, sit in a park, walk along the ocean,, I like been spontaneous on one hand, but also like to plan thinks out on the other. I love working out, walk for hours, I also like winter , it a time you get to warm up with someone. I like to travel and see new places and try new stuff, some kind ok adventure. life been interesting and fun for me, but will become more colorful when that special person steps in ,COULD IT BE YOU ? I to find someone, sincere,romantic,honest, loving,who want a partner to make them happy, wanted to love and be loved forever . .....age , ethnic, background doesn't count for me.....as long as the person good at heart, I am in for the flow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetail marketing consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionHindu

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for an open- minded guy,, that are exciting, indecent wealthy,humorous,and a easy going traveler.,
On the first dateMy first date would have be doing out for dinner, long walk and watch the stars in the sky.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting