New here? Sign Up Have an account?

someone unique

Male (37) looking for Male Toronto, Alberta, Canada

My interests include traveling, art, film, music, the outdoors, exercise, food, wine, long walks/hikes, trying new things...etc.

Looking to meet kind successful men to share experiences with. No pressure or expectations at first, let's see where it goes and be open to possibilities :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleService Industry/Actor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsColbert Report, John Stewart, Arrested Development, Buffy, X-Files etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBefore Sunrise, Before Sunset, classic films, Woody Allen, Steven Speilberg etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsclassic rock/soul, 70's/80's,, jazz, classical, indie pop....
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funDining out, wine, a nice walk, sitting by the fireplace, cuddling.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be find happiness in myself and in someone else.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind heart who puts others before himself. Confident, honest and willing to go on adventures and enjoy life.
On the first dateDinner, drinks, a nice walk somewhere to talk..see where it goes :-)