New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right

Female (75) looking for Male Nelson, Washington, United States

good sense of humor, love to travel, shopping, good listener, kind, loving and affectionete.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Religious
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trya ride in a hellicopter

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who can show affection, thoughtful, good conversation, must want to trevel, would like to travel Europe.
On the first datecoffee, lunch, to get to know eachother a bit, and go from there