New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine and unique guy

Male (31) looking for Male Montreal, Canada

Well I'm not really good describing myself, but I could say I'm a easygoing guy, atheltic, a person who enjoys traveling, and of course a consider myself attractive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Water Polo, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting