New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MAN FOR MAN CONNECTION

Male (51) looking for Male Calgary, Canada

I am 5'10 165 toned body, hairy chest and legs. I am fit and have made the gym part of my lifestyle. Looking for some love with another man. Someone who is emotionally available, takes care of himself, is easy going, and financially independent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemassage therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsno real favorites
used to be Star Trek
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsI like all sorts of music except punk, hard rock bad noise
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health
Favorite booksHunger Games right now
its not bad
Idea of funA nice dinner with friends

Hiking
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBiking trip through Europe

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do something positive for others as I go through

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA caring honest guy who wants to experience life with another man
On the first dateA nice dinner and walk