New here? Sign Up Have an account?

regular guy wants more.

Male (46) looking for Male South Woodslee, Ontario, Canada

Hello, Im just a regular down to earth guy. Hard working, self sufficient, Looking to meet a guy with money, who can help me enjoy the things out of my reach$.. Friendship or relationship. I am 5'10, short brown hair, hazel eyes. approx. 160-170 lbs. Slim build.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAutomotive Industry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Shameless, Walking Dead, Hung.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFly Boarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo Survive !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for the connection that makes us feel like a soul mate.
On the first dateOn a first date I would keep it simple. Out for a nice dinner, then to a movie or show. Then someplace for a nightcap/dessert.