New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is my soul mate out there

Female (47) looking for Male Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I am a 41 year old woman who is a bit obese do to bad knee injury, I can not offered a personal trainer who was recommended to me to begin strengthening my knee, so I can not exercise, the knee pops out of place, it is a sport injury, I am fun, I love to laugh, love trying new things, and love the outdoors, children, and animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesecurity guard/ and I also do inventory for wis

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, Criminal Minds, Cops, 48 hours Mysteries, AMW
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesOf Mice and Men, Anything with Morgan Freeman In it, Jurassic Park series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsDef Leopard, Chris Brown, Pitbull, Motley Crue, Britney Spears, Rihanna, And alot from the 80's too, like Alabama, Loverboy, Journey, Chilliwack, Heart, too many to list
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksLaw of Attraction, National Geographic, and Astronomy Magazines
Idea of funanything outdoors, I love skydiving, I did that once, that was the best time I have ever had. I like kayaking, camping, romantic getaways, and anything to do with musical festivals and arts and theatre.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywhite water rafting, and skydiving again, but I have also want to budgey jump off the London bridge, tandem jumping.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find happiness and my soul mate someone who will complement me and love me for who I am, I have health issues so it is hard for me to find employment, and sustain it. I would love nothing better then to be successful, I would work best if you were self employed as I have tried this and got only so far before I couldn't do it anymore, I need a partner for that.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is friendly, outgoing, preferably has their own business as I would work best there, someone who is driven to successes and will allow me to help in their efforts, someone who loves travelling and who like to take care of there women, financially and emotionally, and sexually. I like a man that is bossy and some what controlling, I prefer the man to control money matters as with my history of epilepsy it is sometimes hard for me to budget, no good at the math skills. As for bossy,, someone that will take control, when I need and be able to say No to me for purchases, as I am a compulsive and impulsive shopper.
On the first dateI would leave that up to my partner, I like surprises and I think it is best to find out what the other person likes before I say what we would do, but I would prefer him to choose. I like a Man to show me his plans for us, by what he decides to do on the first date. For me I like everything and anything.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga