New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Diana

Female (57) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm Diana pretty so cute & funny nature a little sexy Asian girl.I'm nails technician , I'm not shot, not too talk just Minidum side but look at pretty so cute... Hahaha....I have 2 daughters 19 & 16 yrs old they R beautiful & very good girls they love hard study in school , now they R grown up & take care themselves good so this time is very good looking for a really nice & honest man do anything good for my second life must be really happy belief care together build on understanding ... I love cooking, music concerts , sport ( I go to gym 4o5 days a week ) I love beach too but I don't know how to swimming ... But love to playing water ... Hehehe....!!! I hope & dreaming I have a really good & honest man beside me build up my life brighter & wishing with my goal come true a business Nails & massage shop .I"ll take money make more money ... More & more...then save them to share someone sickness & poor people on the world .....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNails technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDancing with a star , Dr Phil , Dr OZ . Ellen show . Deal or no deal , wheel of fortune ,circus ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesGhost , Face off, Bad boy, concord ,Cinderella ,....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fantasy, Health, Music, Reference, Sports, Technical
Idea of funDancing , karaoke , nature talk & action fun ...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try be a Millionaire lady ... Hajahahaha ... Men a lot Millionaire or billi .. Or trillions ... Lol... Not fair for lady .... Huhuhuhu......

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is open a business nails & Massage ... I'll take money to make money more & more...,then save them to share someone sickness & poor people on the world ....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Power
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a intelligence & honest, nicer-man beside help me ... Then keeping it for the rest my second life....
On the first dateThe first date I could take some coffee or dinner I would like to talk first ...let 's see who is he ? If he is good ... I must be take time & more time Becareful ... & picky too ...,!!? After that he'll be my partner ....