New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman, scholar and businessman

Male (44) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Disease-free, intellectual, romantic, healthy, wealthy, and wise. I have been told I have a great mind, and I believe I am destined to be great.
I am a good communicator endowed with patience, tact and empathy. I have lived in France and am also a good lover.
I believe in sincere friendship; but like to have that 'space', that time to be alone and by myself to let my creativity work wonders.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitlePresident and Founder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsYour Money, Piers Morgan Live, Global Public Square (GPS)
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesBack to the future, The wedding planner, IQ
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsYehudi Menuhin, Paul Robson, Celine Dion, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Humor, Mathematics, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe ones I have published
Idea of funThe Internet, computing, writing, inventing, money-making and investing schemes, meditating, health and fitness, reading, discovering, cosmology and understanding our universe.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryYoga and hovering

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a billionaire, to be always super-healthy, to improve my super-intelligence through neuroplasticity, to have a long-term relationship with a financially stable/free lady who is supportive of my goals and make her sexually and otherwise happy, to become and be remembered as truly great.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerTall, buxom, beautiful, Caucasian (lady) soul mate; with a good figure. Must be financially stable/free. Must be supportive of my financial and other goals.
On the first dateGo out to dinner, somewhere special, and discuss our lives and goals.