New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of kissing frogs, want to find my prince

Female (27) looking for Male Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I love adventure, I love excitement. The more you can surprise me the better. I've traveled reasonably well (Spain, Mexico, France, Cuba, U.S.A, Canada) but I can't help but want more. I love learning about new cultures and foreign architecture and I would love to find someone with a passion for travel and adventure. I like a well dressed man who's confident and going somewhere in life. Ambition is very important if you're going to keep up with me ;)

I have a great sense of humor and sarcasm and hopefully you can take a joke. I don't like drama and I don't like negativity. I tend to see the positive side to everyone and try to keep a light outlook on life. I'm a caring, respectful person and I expect the same out of the people I surround myself with.

I'm currently studying Global Politics and once I finish that degree I am debating between going back to school for a double major in Communication and Sociology or going to grad school. I've got big plans for my future career hahaha.

I don't like to play games. I'm more of a "Honesty is the best policy" kind of girl. If I like you, I'll tell you. If I want to see you again, I'll tell you. And I would appreciate the same.

When meeting a guy for the first time, I look at 4 things.
1. Maturity level.
2. Sense of humor
3. Politeness

I'm very kind but also very opinionated. I'm French-Canadian so I love to make jokes. You need to have a sense of humor.

Don't be shy, send me a message. If you noticed that there are only 3 things listed above instead of 4, then DEFINITELY send me a message. That means you actually read my profile :)


Side Notes:
- My role model is Jackie Kennedy
- I'm not into clubbing all that much

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusStudent

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness