New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your Dream Come True

Female (51) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I love reading, playing games (computer or otherwise) but not mind games. Spending time with family and friends, going to the movies. I love to dance but still need to find a partner who does the same. Laughter is a huge part of my life whether I take it or dish it out but I also know when it's time to be serious.

I am passionate about my family; about living life to its fullest and never giving up; always finding the best in people and loving them for who they are.

What I am not looking for is "friends with benefits" or playing games. I want an honest and open relationships where we each can express ourselves freely. This being said, if we start communicating and the interest is no longer there, please be honest and say so and I'll do the same.

Please know that I will only respond, if interested, to those who supply photos, whether they are on profile or attached in a message.

Thank you for showing an interest and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Meat Loaf, Garth Brooks, Joynny Cash, Kiss, U2, Nickelback, Uncle Kracker
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksStephen King, Dean Koontz, Kresley Cole,
Idea of funI am open to any new adventure that life can bring me.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting...

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find the love of my life and nurture my creative side

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThey openly listen and communicate
They have a good sense of humor
They are affectionate
They adapt to life's surprises
They enjoy socializing with people
On the first dateDrinks in a nice quiet atmosphere in order to see if we click. Then we can go from there