New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Motivated

I am 5ft 11' tall , I consider myself as a handsome individual.
I enjoy dinning out, plays and dancing. I am spontaneous and
courageous. I enjoy sharing positive ideas and helping the people in general. I am spiritual and self motivated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleMarketing consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be a motivational speaker.
Travel the world. Give money to many charities.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateDinner date