New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The cutest little fixer upper you will ever meet!

Female (47) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I am extrovert. I love to laugh & to make others laugh as well. I want to soak up as much fun & knowledge as I possibly can in this life!!! I enjoy photography & I'm not half bad, I'm learning to paint, which is both fun & disturbing!! :). My darker side I guess!! I want to learn different languages Spanish, Latin & Italian are on the short list. I personally take a lousy picture, especially selfies!! My friends say I shine in social settings. I am friendly & would be the first to help anyone. Anything else, you will have to ask!!! ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, The Originals, Criminal Minds.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list & a lot to catch up on!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAgain, too many to list with one exception - Adam Lambert!!!!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI know it's a boring answer but truly too many to list!!
Idea of funAnything I haven't tried yet, which is just about everything!! I like heat, anything warm!! lol Just hanging out, watching t.v., reading, going for walks, a nice meal with good conversation! Surprise me!!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving!!!

Views

Goal in lifeTo fill my life with family, laughter, fun, travel & new adventures!!!! :-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone to spoil me!!
On the first dateSurprise me! Something different and/or unconventional!