New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature Intelligent Outgoing Chinese Lady

Female (45) looking for Male Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I'm smart, can engage in intelligent conversation, reasonably well travelled, (lived or worked in Europe, Middle East, C N & S America)., just love to conduct a healthy focussed life. I grew up in Canada like a typical Westerner, but have Asian values & expectations for gentlemanly manners & respect.

Interests:

Horseback riding, scuba diving, world news, healthy eating, performing arts, travelling, singing, love animals and the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTrainee Heavy Equipment Operator / Class 3

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsVaries, something either light or intellectual.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, Lord of the Rings, The Piano...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPower ballads (Meatloaf) to Opera.
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Fantasy, History, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksVaries on my area of work, whether on holiday.
Idea of funPlan an excursion, pack the car/yaht with goodies, sing on the road, stop along the way, cook/go out for a great meal...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnorkel the Gal√°pagos, cruise down the Amazon.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe with a wonderful man, have security professionally & financially & get out & commit my other time to helping those less fortunate (especially orphans).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a wonderful, fun, confident, respectful, consistent, very tactful & an interesting gentleman who is physically fit (clean shaven, taller than 5'9") who loves to travel spontaneously with his sweetie and spoil her.
On the first dateRelax in a classy restaurant with a great ambiance so that we could chat to get to know one another.