New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live, Love, Laugh

Female (33) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Independent, Loving, Caring, Affectionate, Considerate and Honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSerbian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, Sex and the city, CSI, NCIS, Law and Order: SVU....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty woman, wedding planner, two weeks notice, ever after, etc... Can't think of many right now..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsWhitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Alicia Keyes, Jessie J, Celine Dion, etc...
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksEat Pray Love.
Idea of funLong walks along the beach, going to the movies, going to theatres and galleries...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo thrive in the fullest way and find ideal stability.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPurity and Honesty.
On the first dateIt really does not matter.