New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come and meet me ;)

Female (28) looking for Female Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada

I'm a latina girl, who likes to party, romantic dinners and new adventures. I would like to meet a woman who would share good moments with me. Come and meet me, you will never regret.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rambo
What breed is your dog?Yorkshire
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
Eye ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeMake money. Study and make sooooo much money.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
On the first dateWe will see after a great dinner!