New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not a paying member see profile

I'm a fun loving person who wishes to live life more. I cannot afford to pay for this site so I can't get or read the emails but I'm sure if you try you could figure out how to get me your email address like in the subject line when you send a message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedXL1200L
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesAlways leather I like my skin
Favorite place or road to rideAnywhere the wheels take me when I get the chance to ride

Dog(s)

Dog breeddachshund jack Russell mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funSinging be it a jam night with a band or karaoke
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring compassion and understanding that my mum lives with me cause she can no longer work due to illness
On the first dateSomething new and exciting or dinner and a walk on the beach with good conversation