New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I got what you need do u got what i want

Female (32) looking for Male Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I just wanna something mutually beneficial. I like to laugh and make other people laugh as well. I'm not into the fancy restaurant diner thing. But we can always give each other a body rub if that's what ur into. I'm cute smart and honest. Im spontaneous and like to learn new things and meet new people.And I don't like time wasted.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gypsy
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
How old is your dog?4 1/2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Her son prince
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyToys that make noise
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Simpson's, South Park, Cleveland show, music videos, 2 Broke Girls, rookie blue, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesCocktail, dangerous grounds, half baked, romeo must die, freedom Writers, and lots more
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDrake, g eazy, Eminem, dej loaf, Nicki Minaj, and Iggy Azalea, the game, 50 cent, Dre, and lil wayne
Idea of funSurprise me
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlmost anything once

Views

Goal in lifeLive my life with no worries

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateSuprise me.